UIU Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Directory: Admissions (Fayette Campus) 

Directory

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Admissions
605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142
Phone: 1-800-553-4150, ext. [1+1]
Fax: 1-563-425-5323
Email: admission@uiu.edu   

Employees:

Kaisha McCaffrey McCaffrey, Kaisha
Interim Executive Director of Admissions
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5330
mccaffreyk811@uiu.edu
 Meg DeHaven DeHaven, Meg
Admissions Counselor - Transfer
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5171
dehavenm74@uiu.edu
Nicole Gibson Gibson, Nicole
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5956
gibsonn16@uiu.edu
Corey Lange Lange, Corey
Admissions Counselor 
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5715
langec22@uiu.edu
Casey Musgrave Musgrave, Casey
Admissions Counselor - Transfer
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5989
musgravec82@uiu.edu
Jay Roberts Roberts, Jay
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5775
robertst01@uiu.edu
Brad Sweeney Sweeney, Brad
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5185
sweeneyb22@uiu.edu

William Westley Westley, William
Admissions Counselor - Transfer
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5709
westleyw484@uiu.edu
APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150