UIU Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Directory: Admissions Counselors 

Directory

Employees:

Cushion, Caryl
Admissions Counselor
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5893
cushionc@uiu.edu

Danger, Emily
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 563-359-7111 ext. 2203
dangere42@uiu.edu

Heine, Kayli
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 563-425-5703
heinek84@uiu.edu

Krivachek, Kristine
Admissions Counselor
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5783
krivachekk@uiu.edu

Lemke, Theresa
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 563-422-2128
lemket@uiu.edu

Pint, Timm
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 563-425-5385
pintt18@uiu.edu

Rodman, Jeff
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 515-225-1800 ext. 2207
rodman73@uiu.edu

Sassmann, Colene
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5931
sassmannc@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150